• de
  • en
  • es

We are glad to be of service:

Write message +49 (0) 4161 5555-0

Write message

YOUR CONTACT PARTNER
– WE FOR YOU:

team

Management:

Martin Wegener

General Manager

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-50
E-Mail: martin.wegener@boecker-gmbh.com


Authorized representative:

Britta Böcker-Wegener

Authorized representative

E-Mail: britta.boecker-wegener@boecker-gmbh.com


Trade:

Jörn Endlich

Procurement, Sales & Logistics

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-32
E-Mail: joern.endlich@boecker-gmbh.com

Katrin Kilian

Procurement & Sales

Telephone: +48 694 873584
E-Mail: katrin.kilian@boecker-gmbh.com

Otto Schlenker

Procurement & Sales

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-35
E-Mail: otto.schlenker@boecker-gmbh.com

Julius Smitter

Procurement & Sales

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-31
E-Mail: julius.smitter@boecker-gmbh.com

Stefan Keppler

Procurement, Sales & Marketing

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-38
E-Mail: stefan.keppler@boecker-gmbh.com

Jessica Schaper

Procurement & Sales

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-34
E-Mail: jessica.schaper@boecker-gmbh.com


Logistics:

Logistics Manager

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-25
E-Mail: olaf.siemers@boecker-gmbh.com

Nina Bründel

Logistics

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-22
E-Mail: shipping@boecker-gmbh.com

Marleen Völz

Logistics

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-20
E-Mail: shipping@boecker-gmbh.com


Administration & Finances:

Henning Varnhorn

Director Administration & Finance

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-42
E-Mail: henning.varnhorn@boecker-gmbh.com

Markus Rostalsky

Finance & IT

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-52
E-Mail: markus.rostalsky@boecker-gmbh.com

Heidi Thelm

Administration & Finance

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-40
E-Mail: heidi.thelm@boecker-gmbh.com

Petra Brauer

Administration

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-30
E-Mail: petra.brauer@boecker-gmbh.com