• de
  • en

We are glad to be of service:

Write message +49 (0) 4161 5555-0

Write message

Ihre Ansprechpartner
– wir FÜR SIE:

team

Geschäftsführung:

Martin Wegener

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-50
E-Mail: martin.wegener@boecker-gmbh.com


Prokuristin:

Britta Böcker-Wegener

Prokuristin

E-Mail: britta.boecker-wegener@boecker-gmbh.com


Handel:

Jörn Endlich

Ein- und Verkauf, Logistik

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-32
E-Mail: joern.endlich@boecker-gmbh.com

Katrin Kilian

Ein- und Verkauf

Telefon: +48 694 873584
E-Mail: katrin.kilian@boecker-gmbh.com

Otto Schlenker

Ein- und Verkauf

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-35
E-Mail: otto.schlenker@boecker-gmbh.com

Julius Smitter

Ein- und Verkauf

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-31
E-Mail: julius.smitter@boecker-gmbh.com

Stefan Keppler

Ein- und Verkauf & Marketing

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-38
E-Mail: stefan.keppler@boecker-gmbh.com

Jessica Schaper

Ein- und Verkauf

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-34
E-Mail: jessica.schaper@boecker-gmbh.com


Logistik:

Nina Bründel

Logistik

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-22
E-Mail: shipping@boecker-gmbh.com

Marleen Völz

Logistik

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-20
E-Mail: shipping@boecker-gmbh.com

Michelle Skibinski

Logistik

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-24
E-Mail: michelle.skibinski@boecker-gmbh.com

Bastian Brenn

Auszubildender

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-21
E-Mail: bastian.brenn@boecker-gmbh.com


Administration & Finanzen:

Henning Varnhorn

Direktor Administration & Finanzen

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-42
E-Mail: henning.varnhorn@boecker-gmbh.com

Markus Rostalsky

Finanzen & IT

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-52
E-Mail: markus.rostalsky@boecker-gmbh.com

Heidi Thelm

Administration & Finanzen

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-40
E-Mail: heidi.thelm@boecker-gmbh.com

Petra Brauer

Administration

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-30
E-Mail: petra.brauer@boecker-gmbh.com