“Active across the world
– with fresh ideas
for fresh products”
Nina Bründel, Logistics
“Everything banana? In no way!
We have a very wide range
of products!“
Otto Schlenker, Sales

“Quality is key!“
Martin Wegener, Managing Director

Klaus Böcker GmbH
Harburger Str. 47-51
21614 Buxtehude, Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 4161 5555-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 4161 3536
office@boecker-gmbh.com

MESSAGE BY EMAIL​

You are also welcome to use our email form to get in touch with us.

We are pleased about your message!

The personal data will be treated as described in the data protection declaration. You can revoke this consent at any time.


SUBSCRIBE TO THE BÖCKER NEWSLETTER

With our e-mail newsletter, we offer our customers and partners up-to-date information about our company, our product range, New producers, current trends and much more. Interestingly prepared and with a high information content. It is important for us to inform you in a professional manner.

If you are not yet a recipient of the newsletter, you can subscribe here quickly and easily.

The Klaus Böcker GmbH newsletter is published three to four times a year as required. It contains information about our product and Services. You can unsubscribe at any time via the unsubscribe link in the newsletter or by email to office@boecker-gmbh.com. Only the e-mail address and the consent to the data protection declaration are mandatory fields.

The personal data - as described in the data protection declaration - are processed to send the newsletter. You can revoke this consent at any time - without this consent, however, it is not possible to subscribe to the newsletter.


TEAM

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Martin Wegener

General Manager

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-50
martin.wegener@boecker-gmbh.com

Britta Böcker-Wegener 

Authorized representative

britta.boecker-wegener@boecker-gmbh.com

Lukas Wegener 

Management assistant

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-53
lukas.wegener@boecker-gmbh.com

HANDEL

Stefan Keppler

Head of Sales & Marketing

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-38
stefan.keppler@boecker-gmbh.com

Jörn Endlich

Procurement, Sales & Logistics

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-32
joern.endlich@boecker-gmbh.com

Julius Smitter

Procurement & Sales

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-31
julius.smitter@boecker-gmbh.com

Otto Schlenker

Procurement & Sales

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-35
otto.schlenker@boecker-gmbh.com

Jessica Schaper

Procurement & Sales

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-34
jessica.schaper@boecker-gmbh.com

David Tejero

Procurement & Sales

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-29
david.tejero@boecker-gmbh.com

LOGISTICS

Olaf Siemers-Kansmeyer

Logistik Manager

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-25
olaf.siemers@boecker-gmbh.com

Nina Bründel

Logistics

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-22
shipping@boecker-gmbh.com

Marleen Völz

Logistics

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-20
shipping@boecker-gmbh.com

Oliver Ebeling

Logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 4161 5555-21
shipping@boecker-gmbh.com; oliver.ebeling@boecker-gmbh.com

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE​

Henning Varnhorn

Director Administration & Finance

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-42
henning.varnhorn@boecker-gmbh.com

Markus Rostalsky

Finance & IT

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-52
markus.rostalsky@boecker-gmbh.com

Heidi Thelm

Administration & Finance

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-40
heidi.thelm@boecker-gmbh.com

Petra Brauer

Administration

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-30
petra.brauer@boecker-gmbh.com

APPRENTICE

Adrian Wentorp

Student

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-33
adrian.wentorp@boecker-gmbh.com

Panagiotis Rodopoulos

Student 

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-36
panagiotis.rodopoulos@boecker-gmbh.com

Alina Zahn

Apprentice

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-23
alina.zahn@boecker-gmbh.com

Noah Behnke

Apprentice

Phone: + 49 (0) 4161 5555-37
noah.behnke@boecker-gmbh.com

CAREER – IN A TEAM AT BÖCKER TO NEW TASKS

Current vacancies:



Receive your personal offer !

Our experts are ready to provide you with a customized offer that is perfectly tailored to your needs.

The personal data will be treated as described in the data protection declaration. You can revoke this consent at any time.






Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihr persönliches Angebot! Unsere Experten stehen bereit, um Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Offerte zu erstellen, die perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.
Die personenbezogenen Daten werden, wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben, behandelt. Diese Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen.